Apply Now

What Does a Home Support Worker Do?

Meal Preparation
Personal Care
Housekeeping
Medication Assistance
Companion Care
Running Errands
Safety and Comfort
Dementia Care
Making a Difference

Why Choose Us?

Flexibility

Flexibility

We offer full-time and part-time work arrangements. We will try to pair you with a client whose scheduling requirements match up with yours.

Training

Training

Our proprietary online learning platform consists of fifteen modules and is made available to every employee to enhance your home support skills.

Support

Support

With us, you’re part of a team. Our employees are supported by 24/7 emergency on-call services and a local management team.

Current Openings

Interested in joining our team as a Home Support Worker? Choose your preferred location and send us your resume!

Location Contact Email
St. John's and Surrounding Areas Steven Day-Reid steven.day-reid@caregiversnl.com
Clarenville, Conception Bay North and Surrounding Areas Laura Brazil laura.brazil@caregiversnl.com
Placentia and Surrounding Areas Jenna Corcoran jenna.corcoran@caregiversnl.com
Bonavista and Surrounding Areas Danielle Bartlett danielle.bartlett@caregiversnl.com
Port-Aux-Basques and Surrounding Areas Sarah Keeping sarah.keeping@caregiversnl.com
Central and Western NL - (Gander, Grand Falls-Windsor, Burgeo, Stephenville, Corner Brook, Deer Lake, SpringDale, Baie Verte, and St. Anthony) Kayla Ingram kayla.ingram@caregiversnl.com